CSME Director & Staff

Jordan Gerton, Director of the Center for Science & Mathematics Education

Associate Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy
(801) 585-0068
director@csme.utah.edu

 

 

CSME TEAM MEMBERS

Jacqueline Broida
College of Science Internship Coordinator
(801) 581-7203
jacqueline.broida@utah.edu

Jessica Cleeves
Associate Director of Equitable Instruction and Clinical Support
(801) 585-1299
jessica.cleeves@utah.edu

Emily Gaines
Director of Engagement
(801) 585-3878
emily.gaines@utah.edu

Holly Godsey
Director of Student Success & Teacher Development
(801) 587-7865
holly.godsey@utah.edu

Katrina Mamiya-Hruska
Academic Coordinator
(801) 581-6288
Katrina.Hruska@utah.edu

Shane Moore
Administrative Manager
(801) 587-9255
shanef.moore@utah.edu

Tino Nyawelo
Director of Diversity & Recruitment
(801) 581-5306
nyawelo@math.utah.edu

Jody Oostema
USEF Program Manager
(801) 585-9109
jody.oostema@utah.edu

Allyson Rocks
Administrative Program Coordinator
(801) 587-9202
ally.rocks@utah.edu

Caleb Webb
REFUGES Afterschool Program Coordinator
(801) 694-0971
refuges@csme.utah.edu

 

STUDENT STAFF

Morgan Barron
USEF Special Awards Assistant

Zhenwei Shepherd
Office Assistant