Key Collaborators

<Back to About CSME

Charles Atwood

Ronald and Eileen Ragsdale Professor of Chemical Education

    Mary Burbank

    Assistant Dean for Teacher Education
    Director, Urban Institute for Teacher Education (UITE)
    College of Education

      Herbert Clemens

      Director, MfA Utah
      Department of Mathematics

        Nalini Nadkarni

        Professor of Biology
        Former CSME Director (2011-2014)

        Hugo Rossi

        Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
        Founding CSME Director

          Louisa Stark

          Director, Genetic Science Learning Center